Skip to content

The Tasman Rugby Union was formed in December 2005 as an amalgamation of the Nelson Bays and Marlborough Rugby Unions, thereby becoming New Zealand’s newest provincial union.

The newly formed Union assumed responsibility for the delivery and administration of grass roots rugby at junior level schools & clubs and senior clubs across the top of the South Island (Te Tau Ihu) from the Marlborough and Nelson Bays Rugby Unions.


Postal Address:
PO Box 7157


(03) 548 7030 - Nelson

Other Phone

(03) 578 4070 - Blenheim
Edit this Organisation

For deletion requests, please Contact Found

Share by Text
a mobile phone number in international format. E.g. +64210000000
Maximum 160 characters
Back To Top